Skip to content

OK, Here’s the REAL DEAL

June 28, 2012

.

.

I just received a load of my books, SMALL MOUNTAIN RAMBLES, from the web based publisher, Lulu.com.  About half were pre-ordered, and thus prepaid.  The other half are up for sale.

I don’t have a lot of spare cash so I only order small quantities.  People do prefer to buy the hard copy and they prefer the “hard ware,” as in walking away with the “ware” (the purchased item) in their hand just after giving up the cash.  Now, having a few samples in hand, I will attempt to go forward with the marketing and mechanizing.

.

If anyone has some experience with marketing books, let me know.  I can use all the help I can get.

The author.

.

.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

